FORWARD UNTO DAWN

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Just in case anyone shows up <3
Sun Aug 08, 2010 9:23 am by baylana

» HEY GUYS IM BACK BUT SAD NEWS!
Mon Mar 02, 2009 3:16 pm by baylana

» New glitch free (hopefully) website for the guild
Mon Mar 02, 2009 6:09 am by JudgementCall

» Stupid Messsage Board
Fri Feb 27, 2009 12:01 pm by BitterSweetSteel

» I'm from Canada, eh!
Wed Feb 25, 2009 6:56 pm by BitterSweetSteel

» Fun game i found :D
Tue Feb 10, 2009 5:58 pm by Yamson

» PITTSBURGH STEELERS BABY!!!!!
Thu Feb 05, 2009 3:21 pm by Khairi

» VOTE HERE!
Sun Feb 01, 2009 1:18 pm by Phades

» WHAT DO U SEE?
Tue Jan 27, 2009 7:24 am by Ranyoon

Shopmotion


Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 11 on Wed Oct 22, 2008 6:27 pm

You are not connected. Please login or register

i swear i have the worst luck in this game

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 i swear i have the worst luck in this game on Mon Oct 27, 2008 8:42 pm

this is a picture of me getting stuck in one of shaiya's few poles in the game...i didn't even know they had poles!!!



and this next picture pissed me off how irrelevant is it for me to get stuck in a rock!

View user profile

2 Re: i swear i have the worst luck in this game on Tue Oct 28, 2008 11:56 am

Lmao i think ur right :PPPP Laughing

View user profile

baylana

avatar
Admin
Yeah I have to agree lmao Stuck in a post and then a rock. That sucks! Smile

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum