FORWARD UNTO DAWN

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Just in case anyone shows up <3
Sun Aug 08, 2010 9:23 am by baylana

» HEY GUYS IM BACK BUT SAD NEWS!
Mon Mar 02, 2009 3:16 pm by baylana

» New glitch free (hopefully) website for the guild
Mon Mar 02, 2009 6:09 am by JudgementCall

» Stupid Messsage Board
Fri Feb 27, 2009 12:01 pm by BitterSweetSteel

» I'm from Canada, eh!
Wed Feb 25, 2009 6:56 pm by BitterSweetSteel

» Fun game i found :D
Tue Feb 10, 2009 5:58 pm by Yamson

» PITTSBURGH STEELERS BABY!!!!!
Thu Feb 05, 2009 3:21 pm by Khairi

» VOTE HERE!
Sun Feb 01, 2009 1:18 pm by Phades

» WHAT DO U SEE?
Tue Jan 27, 2009 7:24 am by Ranyoon

Shopmotion


Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 11 on Wed Oct 22, 2008 6:27 pm

You are not connected. Please login or register

OBAMA

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 OBAMA on Tue Nov 04, 2008 11:07 pm

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/election_rdp

View user profile

2 Re: OBAMA on Wed Nov 05, 2008 12:11 am

baylana

avatar
Admin
LMAO all you guys are so into the elections. Im impressed :p

View user profile

3 Re: OBAMA on Wed Nov 05, 2008 3:05 pm

Bay did u vote???

View user profile

4 Re: OBAMA on Wed Nov 05, 2008 4:37 pm

baylana

avatar
Admin
That is a secret. lol Too many fights started over politics. Razz So I wont say if I voted or who I voted for if I did. Smile

View user profile

5 Re: OBAMA on Wed Nov 05, 2008 6:03 pm

Sorry, but I have to say if we start talking politics... I WILL leave =/.... Keep politics to yourself please.

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum